Ayush Yadav shares his experience on winning a 3-day coding event

About the Event

Code Royale was a three-day online coding event conducted across the nation. In this event, participants from different colleges had to solve a problem of their choice in the given time of three days.

I chose to work with C & C++ and at the end, was declared as the Winner.

My experience

Code Royale was organized under the umbrella of YUGMAK, an annual CSI fest. It was an event which was designed to test the patience of participants as it was a three-day long event. It also tested the coding abilities of a participant. Though I got a little bit nervous when I came to know that it is being organized at the national level. I did not think, even at once that I would win this event. But once my name was declared, I was like, Oh, yes! It’s me. This event not only boosted my confidence but my coding skills as well.


Shared by

Ayush Yadav

B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering with specialization in Graphics & Gaming

2016-20

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

