Bhumika Palni writes on Life @ UPES

What would you call a place where all your dreams come true, a place which grants all your wishes by believing in you and helping you grow in a way that it seems like magic? A place which transforms you from no one to someone that you yourself are proud of. UPES has been that place for me. UPES has transformed me from a quiet backbencher to a girl who now stands among the winners of various national level business plan competitions. From someone who had stage fear to someone who anchors confidently, UPES has transformed me into a better person by believing in me when even I did not believe in myself.


Written By

Bhumika Palni

BBA FS&M

2015-18

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

